Wir haben Sie abgedeckt

Freight Truck Services (FTL & LTL)

Tür-zu-Tür-Service


VERSAND PER LKW – TÜR ZU TÜR LIEFERUNGEN

Volle LKW-Ladung (FTL) und partielle LKW-Ladung (LTL)

  • Für Sendungen von 150 Pfund bis zu 45.000 Pfund
  • Alle Arten von Geräten zur Verfügung. (48 ′ und 53 ′ Trailer, Flachbett, Step-Decks, etc...)
  • Inländischer und internationaler Service verfügbar
  • Termine und Benachrichtigung bei Ankunft verfügbar
  • Max. Anhänger Abmessungen sind 100 ″ breit x 110 ″ Tall x 53 ′ lang
  • Trucking Services in den USA, Kanada, Europa
  • Bitte rufen Sie an oder mailen Sie uns für Preise

Full truckload (FTL) Versand

ExFreight bietet die sicherste und schnellste Vollladung (FTL) – Tür-zu-Tür-Service um ein großes Volumen von Ladung zu verschieben. Vollladung (FTL) ist eine geeignete Option für den Transport von Frachtsendungen mit einem Gewicht zwischen 10.000 Pfund und 45.000 Pfund oder sind mehr als 15 Meter lang.

ExFreight bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Termine für Ihre Fracht zu buchen. Entsprechend Ihren Anforderungen werden wir Sie über die Ankunft der Sendung informieren. Wir haben die notwendige Ausrüstung, die erforderlich ist, um Ihre Ladung zu transportieren. Die maximalen Abmessungen unserer Anhänger sind 100 Zoll x 110 Zoll x 53 Zoll. ExFreight bietet sowohl inländische als auch internationale Vollladung (FTL) – Tür-zu-Tür-Service.

Teiltrucklast (LTL) Versand

Müssen Sie Fracht mit einem Gewicht von mehreren hundert Pfund transportieren, aber nicht genug für einen vollen LKW (FTL)? Möchten Sie, dass Ihre Fracht vor ihrer Haustür abgeholt wird? Wählen die Partielle LKW-Ladung (LTL) – Tür-zu-Tür-Service von ExFreight für türabholung und schnelle Lieferung Ihrer Ladung.

ExFreight bietet Partielle LKW-Ladung (LTL) – Tür zu Tür Service-Personen oder kleine Unternehmen mit der Anforderung, Fracht von kleinen Mengen zu transportieren. Dies ist die kostengünstigste Lösung für den Transport von Frachtsendungen, die zwischen 151 Pfund und 20.000 Pfund wiegen. Die Ladung für Teiltrucklast (LTL) Versand eine lineare Länge von bis zu 15 Fuß haben kann.

ExFreight bietet auch liftgate Abhol-und Lieferservice für Partielle LKW-Ladung (LTL) – von Tür zu Tür Service. Die Transitzeiten orientieren sich an der Entfernung zwischen den Abhol-und Liefer Standorten. Einige Destinationen haben die Möglichkeit, über Nacht zu liefern.

Lesen Sie mehr

Weitere Dienstleistungen



Zertifizierungen und Mitgliedschaften


Aspect-Bild
Aspect-Bild
Aspect-Bild
Aspect-Bild
Aspect-Bild
Aspect-Bild
Aspect-Bild
Aspect-Bild
Aspect-Bild
"Ex-Freight Zeta Inc. 021910"

We have you covered

Freight Trucking Services (FTL & LTL)

Door to Door Service


SHIPPING BY TRUCK – DOOR TO DOOR DELIVERIES

Full Truckload (FTL) and Partial Truckload (LTL)

  • For shipments from 150 pounds up to 45,000 pounds
  • All types of equipment available. (48′ and 53′ trailers, flatbeds, step decks, etc…)
  • Domestic and international service available
  • Appointments and notify-on-arrival available
  • Max trailer dimensions are 100″ wide x 110″ tall x 53′ long
  • Trucking services available in USA, Canada, Europe
  • Please Call or email us to for rates

Full Truckload (FTL) Shipping

ExFreight provides the safest and fastest Full Truckload (FTL) – Door to door service to move a large volume of cargo. Full Truckload (FTL) is a suitable option for transporting freight shipments weighing between 10,000 pounds and 45,000 pounds or are more than 15 feet long.

ExFreight provides you with the facility to book appointments for your freight. Based on your requirements, we will notify you on the arrival of the shipment. We have the necessary equipment that may be required to transport your cargo. The maximum dimensions of our trailers are 100 inches x 110 inches x 53 inches. ExFreight provides both domestic and international Full Truckload (FTL) – Door to door service.

Partial Truckload (LTL) Shipping

Do you need to transport freight weighing several hundred pounds, but not enough for a full truck (FTL)? Do you want your freight to be picked up at your doorstep? Select the Partial Truckload (LTL) – door to door service from ExFreight for door pickup and prompt delivery of your cargo.

ExFreight offers Partial Truckload (LTL) – door to door service individuals or small businesses with a requirement to transport cargo of small volumes. This is the most cost effective solution for transporting freight shipments that weigh between 151 pounds and 20,000 pounds. The cargo for Partial Truckload (LTL) shipping can have a linear length of up to 15 feet.

ExFreight also offers liftgate pickup and delivery services for Partial Truckload (LTL) – door to door service. The transit times are based on the distance between the pick up and delivery locations. Some destinations have the option of overnight delivery.


Certifications & Memberships


Aspect image
Aspect image
Aspect image
Aspect image
Aspect image
Aspect image
Aspect image
Aspect image
Aspect image
"Ex-Freight Zeta INC FMC 021910"